FEATURED BRAND: COFFEE SOAP (FAITH.HOPE.LOVE)

DISCLAIMER: This soap was given to me by Ms.Van of Faith Hope Love Soap. This review was made with all honesty for your reference based on my experience or how it did reacted on my skin. DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same as it did on me. Know that I have sensitive skin; and I get oily on my t-zone area and under eyes. Better check your skin types and preferences.

11997456_10203745118188908_356362991_n

For only Php 150.00 you can get a soap which is made of natural ingredients and for me the price is really worthy.

12064508_10203745118508916_769470839_n

Basically, this is made of Active Ingredients like Coffee granules,coffee extract,marine collagen and seaweed extract.

Secondary Actives Vitamin F forte,Sunflower seed oil,Carrot extract,coco betaine,lemon peel oil,Preservative – leucidal.

DIRECTIONS: Apply soap gently on wet skin. For best results leave for at least 1-2 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with water.

WARNING: Stop use if rash or irritation occurs

Made from 100% Natural & Vegan & 80+% Organic

I like that it includes Mfg/batch No. 2015 and Expires after 2 years 2017

One cut of an inch thick can last for 6 days.It doesn’t melt easily, the bar is very intact even when soak in water. What I always do whenever I use this soap is to massage and exfoliate my ankles and heels using the coffee grounds it produces while rinsing all over my body. (see photo below) Those dark patches that you see on the soap is the actual coffee grounds.

.12064226_10203745118388913_1591782388_n

I bet you thinking of a chocolate brownies.Maybe goldilocks?haha. Sorry but its the actual soap.When you smell it directly it seems to taste so good. Who wouldn’t love coffee bar?or mocha frappucino anyway?I looooovvveeee! It smells really good , though the scent is not too strong like the AMP soap (checkout my previous review) but I like that it has a coffee grounds which I can actually see and feel whenever I rinse, it works as a scrub too. Remember that coffee is a natural antioxidants which helps to exfoliate and cleanse your pores even dead skin cells. This is a good skin care ingredients to use in a soap.I find it rare too because this is not usual in a regular soap that we find on the market. I have sensitive skin and I know for a fact that this is good for those with skin sensitivities. It works well on me,I don’t experience any breakout or skin allergy. I like that is very smooth on the skin “makintab” I love to caress my arms and hands.It’s not drying on the skin even if I don’t use any kind of lotion.

12048769_10203745118348912_107006210_n

I highly recommend this to those with sensitive and reddened skin.Especially those who love coffee as part of their regimen.This is also safe to use on the face.

For orders and inquiry you may visit their Facebook and Instagram account

Untitled

xoxo

Leave a Reply

