NUVELLE WHITENING SOAP

DISCLAIMER: This soap was given to me by the owner of CAMS Salon Maginhawa Branch – Ms.Ronalisa Cheng. This review was made with all honesty for your reference based on my experience or how it did reacted on my skin. DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same as it did on me. Know that I have sensitive skin; and I get oily on my t-zone area and under eyes. Better check your skin types and preferences.

12074646_969819483081453_7851094653048244506_n

A PURE VEGETABLE SOAP so gentle with a potent mix of the highest-grade ingredients to bring your skin back to its youthful glow.

12071529_10203772327309119_1983542796_n

Directions and Ingredients

I like that includes a MFG Date,Batch No. and Expiration date

12086830_10203772327149115_1219087569_n

Basically, NUVELLE is a vegan soap derived from vegetable origin fats and other organic ingredients.

12119664_10203772326549100_1380337245_o

Meaning it is a healthy soap especially made with those sensitive skins. When I saw the content of this soap I got curious and excited to try out. Though using organic soap is not new to me. But I wanted to see if it does same effect to the skin like any other soap made with natural ingredients. From there I can finally say that this is not an ordinary soap that we usually use and see in the market. It has a large bar and thickness unlike with a regular soap.

Net Content: 180 grams

3.5″ wide and 1″ thick

soap

Price: P499.00

It contains collagen that helps to protect the skin from damage or against moisture loss since it has a higher content of protein. Note that collagen comes from animal fats. But did you know that are body produces its own collagen to help lightens and cure skin damage? Not necessarily means to change the actual complexion ha? Unless you undergo certain procedure para pumuti agad diba like what other celebrities did. Nuvelle reminds me of Dove soap; it has the same moisturizing effect and also contains collagen. Though Nuvelle is a bit pricey compared to other soaps with collagen content, I read that shea butter is one of the main elements, and it claims that “Shea Butter is the best moisturizing and anti-aging product in the world. It protects skin from UV rays, harsh climate and dehydration, making it more supple, nourished and radiant. It also helps treat wrinkles, fine lines and crow’s feet with its powerful moisturizing properties”.

Which actually true to its claim, I’ve been using this soap for 4 days now and it leaves my skin smooth and soft without a need to apply lotion. That includes age-defying which prevents premature skin aging.

I highly recommend this for those with dull skin. As for lightening effect, I couldn’t tell in just a snap using the soap. It takes time to see improvements. As for the scent, it smells like camay soap. Di naman ako maarte sa amoy when it comes to soap mabango naman siya not too strong and it lasted for a few hours. Ginamit ko ung soap around 7am then at 10am nandun pa din ung amoy. I love to massage my arms lightly with the hand kasi makinis siya sa skin. If you ask me if the price is worth it…yes it is! Malaki ung soap you can cut it into half, I guess? Nahati ko siya ng apat and It does not melt easily matipid naman siya gamitin.

12086827_10203772326669103_869957906_n

It is also safe to use on the face. I don’t experience any breakouts.

Overall, I really appreciate the simplicity of this soap from the packaging and formulation. Remember that it is not commercially made and yet it sells big time courtesy of UNO Premier.

For orders and inquiry you may visit CAMS SALON at Maginhawa Branch Quezon City.Follow th  Zeir Instagram account for online orders.

Ronalisa Cheng +639152222470

cams salon

xoxo

Leave a Reply

