FEATURED BRAND: NATURE ESSENTIALS CHRISTMAS PACKAGE

DISCLAIMER: This product was given to me by Nature Essentials.This review was made with all honesty for your reference based on my experience or how it did reacted on my skin. DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same as it did on me. Know that I have sensitive skin; and I get oily on my t-zone area and under eyes. Better check your skin types and preferences.

  

Nature Lightening Body Lotion

P360.00

   

 

Having a great body lotion in your skin care arsenal is a must-have. Whether for dry skin or a lightweight body lotion for hot days, nature essentials got you covered. They recently launched the Nature Lightening Body Lotion for smooth, healthy and radiant skin. It has SPF50 to protect your skin. This comes in a sturdy plastic tube, available at 60ml for only P360.00. The color and formula is white, not too thick; it blends really well on the skin. 2-3 drips can spread all over the entire legs or hands. It smells really good and refreshing, very light and not irritating on the skin. You know sometimes fragrances can cause irritation on the skin. It is made with organic elements to help having healthy glowing skin. The bottle is not too bulky for me, it actually suit my essentials kit. Unlike other lotion, this doesn’t feel sticky even during hot weather and you won’t really need another layer to back you up. At first use it feels moisturizing without a moist feeling. For the price and ingredients I must say that this is a great deal. My husband and my kids use this too.


Fresh Confidence Feminine wash

Price: 60ml P220.00

   

   

This is an anti-bacterial and anti-fungal feminine wash that claims to cleanse and gives natural protection for a lasting fresh feeling. It also has skin firming and cooling pH balanced. It is house in a 60ml plastic pumping bottle, made of gel type texture which is very soft and little amount gets bubbly. As far as the scent goes it smells really good. It even lasted for like 15-20 minutes. If you’re familiar with L’occitane it actually smells the same, very light not too perfume-y. For the past days I have my red alert haha. You know what I mean. Using this fem wash is just in time to accentuate the bloody-ish. I’ve been using L’occitane and nature essentials are way cheaper. Also, it is made of organic ingredients too. I love using this because it doesn’t feel itchy and irritating. If you know pH care I don’t feel using that, Hindi ako hiyang  medyo mahapdi. This is highly recommended aside from the price, you’ll never go wrong with organic essentials like this.


Skin Confidence

Milk Salt Scrub

Regular Size: 200g for P250.00

   

   

NOTE: 50ml is only available for the Christmas package promo

I have never tried using a powdered form body wash especially MILK. Remember the famous Cleopatra use to soak in bath of fresh milk. We all know that this regimen is very accessible and can be found not just in the kitchen but also at the grocery stores. I don’t know why I haven’t tried it haha. Maybe I don’t really trust the benefits of this routine and the wonders in the body. Now I’m so happy, my mom loves using this. I let her tried it and she taught me about other ways on how to use the milk scrub. We did some diy’s like using this as a night cream on my face. I let it set  for 15minutes before I rinse it off. You can even use it together with honey, oat and yogurt. The product is really edible and Oh by the way since this was sent to me I started using it for 3 days now. I’m actually enjoying the soothing effect of the Milk scrub.  My skin felt and looked so good after taking it off.  Definitely it smells like vanilla milk. I super love it! I mix it with warm water and massage onto the face.You can also soak it in a half bucket of water. A great finds to try on, if you’re looking for something like this.

In total this products would cost P830.00 but you can get it for only P650.00 as part of the CHRISTMAS PACKAGE ONLY AVAILABLE AT THE BAZAAR AND ONLINE PURCHASES.

You may also catch them on the following Bazaars

Trinoma Activity Center – November 19-20
Market Market – November 26-29

For reference you may visit their website, facebook page and Instagram account.

dczd

https://www.facebook.com/natureessentialsph

fb

xoxo

Leave a Reply

