NATURE ESSENTIALS PERFECTING LIQUID FOUNDATION

DISCLAIMER: This product was given to me by Nature Essentials.This review was made with all honesty for your reference based on my experience or how it did reacted on my skin. DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same as it did on me. Know that I have sensitive skin; and I get oily on my t-zone area and under eyes. Better check your skin types and preferences.

Perfecting Liquid Foundation

12270411_10203963653612157_1755382246_n

CLAIMS: It is made especially for extra sensitive and acne prone skin. Formulated to help heal and prevent skin problems, provide flawless matte finish, and give full coverage without a heavy look and feel. Suits all skin types. Matte finish that moisturizes, protects, and covers with SPF 50.

Ingredients: Water, emulsifier, soy bean oil, oil grape seed oil, avocado butter, shea butter, beeswax, aloe vera gel, green tea extract, argan oil, vitamin E oil tocopherol, cosmetic grade iron oxides, fruits extracts, phenoxyethanol.

12283183_10203963653292149_546415353_n

Net wt: 30ml

Price: P850.00

Packaging: Just like their HD Firming Foundation (BB cream) it is house in a clear type plastic bottle which comes with a pump.

12277116_10203963653132145_1058462781_n

Scent: smells like choco-vanilla

I like that it comes in 3 shades which are all suitable for Filipina skin types:

12286147_10203963657852263_372329960_n

  • Light Beige – for white skin
  • Natural Beige – my shade (applicable for fair and morena)
  • Honey Beige – the darkest shade with deep yellow undertone (medium/sand)

12286130_10203963640811837_153705427_n

Texture and Coverage:

First, I would like to inform you that I don’t feel any irritation or allergic reaction while testing this product. Basically, It’s like an air whipped type of foundation with a thick consistency but not too liquidy or watery.

I like how it blends really well even after swatching on the back of my hand I notice a visible change which actually covers my matte lip cream with just one swipe. This foundation is not sticky and doesn’t dry easily. I like the velvety finish which actually adapts to my skin tone, that’s why I can use both natural beige and honey beige. Though it oxidizes on my skin

I’m fortunate enough to have all the shades so I can mix/switch. Remember to choose one shade lighter. This foundation performs beyond my expectation. Been using it for a week and I love that it doesn’t come off easily, except if you are sweating too much. It is long lasting and very lightweight. The coverage is medium to full plus it is buildable too. But I highly suggest to apply just enough for the entire face to avoid overly makeup since it has a full coverage even at first swipe. This is good for those with major acne/pimples as it can cover and at the same time helps to heal and prevent skin problems. You should also wait for it to set before you apply a powder either compact/loose so not too look cake-y.

Remember that it always depends on how you apply your makeup. Having cake-y look doesn’t have to blame with the foundation. Know that it is also a base for your makeup so make sure to have enough skin care routine so as not to look overly done.

I highly recommend this foundation not because it was sent to me but I personally use it and I love using it especially during whole day errands. It is made with organic elements and for the price of P850.00 it is a good investment for your skin. Nature Essentials will launch their concealer soon and just like the foundation, it also provides a full coverage.

 

For reference you may visit their website, facebook page and Instagram account.

dczd

https://www.facebook.com/natureessentialsph

fb

xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “NATURE ESSENTIALS PERFECTING LIQUID FOUNDATION

  1. Hi. Ive purchased the same foundation. But cant apply it properly on my face. Nagbubuo buo. What is the best way to apply it? Thanks

    Like

    1. Just use a lil amount and make sure to spread it evenly kasi pag super dami ng nalagay mo and di siya na blend ng maayos definitely mag cake siya…it has a heavy coverage kasi tapos make sure to let it set bago mo lagyan ng setting powder😊hope that helps.

      Like

Leave a Reply

