MAGNIFIQUE MINERAL LIPSTICK

DISCLAIMER: This products was sent to me by Ms.Franz of MAGNIFIQUE Skin care and cosmetics.Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that,I have high tolerance with matte lipstick.Also,I always exfoliate my lips.
Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.
MINERAL LIPSTICK
2
PACKAGING:
The box is very detailed, simple and yet looks classy as if it came from a high end brand. Also, I find it unique that it is housed in twist-able lid. My second encounter. Very sleek and sturdy. 
NOTE: Do not pull the top off.
magnifique
INGREDIENTS: These lipstick does NOT include any chemical or harmful ingredients that can damage your lips. It was made with pure organic elements.
12325325_10204021412456092_1559930088_n
CLAIMS to be Lead Free, Cruelty Free and No Parabens
Net Content: 4.5g / .015 oz
PRICE: P699.00 very reasonable for an organic lipstick
12355141_10204021411976080_87931206_n
Available in (6) Shades and I got 4 of those:3
12355295_10204021411296063_2051029040_n
TEXTURE AND CONSISTENCY:
Pink Pop , Sweet Escape and Scarlet Red has a thick consistency and in semi matte finish. While Coral Beach has a sheer finish ( I think this is the old packaging)
Rouge stick is a creamy matte lippies that is very rich and moisturizing. I love that it glides on smoothly with great opacity at one swipe. Colors are buildable too but as for me, I’m completely satisfied with just one layer of this. It doesn’t feel heavy on the lips neither sticky nor drying.  I like how it last for about 4-5 hours without eating and less than 2 hours after eating. I just need to reapply on the inner corner of the lips.
Scent: Smells like tutti fruit
gcdh

OVERALL VERDICT

Lightly transfer
Pure organic
Long lasting 4-5 hours
Rich and creamy
Glides on smoothly
Very moisturizing
Sweet scent
3 colors are in Semi Matte finish and one color is sheer
Light weight
Pigmented
Wearable
Doesn’t flake or tug
Non-drying
Non-sticky
Lightly transfer

Pure organic

I highly recommend this lipstick for those who are raving to try an organic lip product in semi matte finish. Without a doubt,I would love to try out more of their shades. This are worth buying!

Thanks again Ms.France for the opportunity.

For orders and inquiry checkout Magnifiqueskincareph on Instagram.

MAGNIFIQUE SKIN CARE PH

xoxo

Leave a Reply

