EB ADVANCE CHEEK COLOR

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

12571190_10204229633061477_298303490_n

Today I am so excited to share my direct thoughts on the new EB Advance Cheek Color which was only launch this month. So without further ado let’s get started.

Price: P175.00

Ingredients

Net Wt: 2.2g

Stock # 136964 / Batch No.15H01DF

MFD: 08/2015

Available in all SM Department Stores, Watsons, Waltermart and Landmark.

Shades: It comes in 6 beautiful shades that are wearable and great for Day to Night makeup.

Packaging and Thoughts: Everbilena is changing their game now. They are considered to be the local high end brand here in the Philippines. With its affordability; their products never fail me when it comes to its quality. The hype is true.  I have tried using their blush-on 2 years ago, and until now they are very consistent. This cheek color is much pigmented; a little goes a long way ika nga. It is not chalky or powdery. I like how small the packaging is, (similar with Careline Blushes) but somehow it’s not sturdy if you’re too clumsy.

It is house in a clear plastic compact with a mirror and a brush inside, really cute. Sad to say but I got a crack mirror which I didn’t notice immediately and I lost the receipt.

Nevertheless, I like how the colors are suitable with all skin tones and I like that the colors are wearable.

Shade that I got is “FIG”. Which is a neutral warm brown hue. I love how it looks so soft on my cheeks, very smooth and matte in finish.

12583716_10204229633021476_205002372_n

12540037_10204229633101478_1622823616_n

It feels like a fine-milled texture on the finger too. This lasted me the whole day until it’s time for me to remove my makeup. The rest of my makeup faded and yet I still have the blush stand out. It doesn’t smell anything on application,but given already that there is a little chemical scent when you smell it directly.

Anyways, did you know that this shade got sold out in less than a week? Only goes to show how the product turned out to be so hype. Overall, I’m happy and impressed with EverBilena. I will continue patronizing their products.

12571174_10204229633901498_2084160875_n

 

For more details and updates don’t forget to check out their Website and follow them on Instagram @Ebadvance @Everbilenaofficial 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

