SOOPERBEAUTE TINTE FLUID FOUNDATION

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. This product was sent to me by Sooperbeaute. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

13214574_10204905224390838_1313742172_o
I’ve been eyeing for this foundation a couple of months aside from its cute shabbychic packaging. I mean the whole products of Sooperbeaute really caught my attention. I’m so obsessed with Shabbychic inspired looking thing, and I love seeing their products but of course been want to try it all too. I got it from SM North (No actually my cousin bought it for me because I asked him to do so haha!) Before I share my insights about this product let me give you more description of it.

Price: Originally it’s P480.00 but my cousin got it on SALE for like P200+ I think? Anyways, P480.00 for me is very reasonable for a natural type of foundation, girls I’m pertaining to the ingredients.

Net Wt: 30ml

Shades: Fair and Medium

Ingredients: Tsubaki Oil, Green tea extract, Vitamin E and Hyaluronic Acid


Claims:  A foundation that provides a full coverage, brightens and evens out skin tone, Keeps aging at bay, conceals skin imperfection and makes your skin look flawless.


Texture and Consistency: To be honest I wasn’t expecting this much…I mean really much. This foundation is way better than the other organic and naturally made foundations I have tried so far simply because it doesn’t feel like I have something on my face. One thing that I really look into foundation is the yellow undertone, texture wise something watery and not too runny, lightweight and most of all a foundation that provides a natural finish. Glad to have found something similar to my “Go to” foundations. I have a lot of base makeup but I only have few to consider as my best foundation not just for an event but also for everyday wear. I’m truly happy that this sooperbeaute tinte fluid foundation exists. 
This is very creamy and the consistency is just right – not too runny, not too thick, very lightweight, has a natural finish, can conceal my redness and visible veins, one layer is enough, doesn’t cake up, wearable and most of all made with natural elements. Basically things that I look into foundation so I use it most of the time. (Please read my disclaimer- I don’t have oily skin and I don’t get oily easily on my t-zone area) By far one of the must have foundation in your kit.

Coverage: Medium to full – very blend-able and seamless.

Lasting Power: 5-6 hours – it doesn’t claim to be long lasting nor mattify your skin but yes it lasted 5-6 hours before I notice visible veins on my cheeks and I only blot once on my t-zone area.

Overall, I’m definitely happy with my purchased and looking forward to restock when I ran out of it. I highly recommend it for those with normal to combination skin. And for those who are looking for a naturally made foundation that is wearable and very lightweight.

 

For orders and inquiry you may follow them on INSTAGRAM

Sooperbeaute IG

xoxo

 

 

 

One thought on “SOOPERBEAUTE TINTE FLUID FOUNDATION

Leave a Reply

