Organic Makeup Remover

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have hi tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Organic Makeup Remover from @Lipstickallucan

Price: P199.00 very affordable compared to other chemical based makeup remover.

Net Wt: 50ml13621835_10205202003610133_2123647040_o

Fragrance: It has a strong lemon extract but fades into mild scent after few seconds.(I’d rather go for this lemon scent than a strong chemical based products)

TIP: I highly suggest spritzing a little amount of this on a cotton pad and applying it on the entire face just to lessen the scent. I don’t experience any tingling sensation or irritation even around my eyes.

Formula: Water to Oil based Uses: Makeup remover for the face,eyes and lips.

13588848_10205202003770137_1746243109_o

Packaging: It is housed in a sleek plastic spray bottle with the label of the product.

13579734_10205202003650134_566729278_o

Ingredients: Olive oil, coconut oil, essential oil, argan oil

Manufactured date: May 2016

Thoughts:

This is my first time using a makeup remover made with pure organic,this is really applicable for those with sensitive skin because of its elements.Though this has an oil content more than the usual makeup remover that I have tried;I like the fact that it instantly removes even the mattiest lip creme I owned.

I only use my finger to remove the stain and just wipe it with tissue.Easy bitsy!It doesn’t feel irritating on the skin.Just because it is made with OIL doesn’t mean it’s hard to remove,this can be easily cleanse with water too.I love using this for my lips since I always like to wear matte lipstick.This will be my go-to makeup remover for sure.It is sleek and sturdy,I already have it inside my bag.A perfect back up in case I go to any beauty counters and do swatches.

13555524_10205201905807688_2103735889_o

I highly recommend this product for those who are looking for a makeup remover and moisturizer in one.

Get this only at LIPSTICK ALL U CAN

You may visit their social media accounts

Instagram: @lipstickallucan

Twitter: @lipstickallucan |
Facebook: facebook.com/lipstickallucan

Leave a Reply

