Cosmetic Sanitizer from RosenryPh

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have hi tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

13844247_10205366432560754_1102444236_o.jpg

I’ve been hearing a lot about a “cosmetic sanitizer” but it is not available in the market. So I was fortunate to this brand who sent me their products along with this cosmetic sanitizer 99% solution. It claims to disinfect your makeup products and tools including powder, cream based, lipstick and brushes.

Direction for use: Spray 6 inches away from the product surface. Let it dry before use.

Net Wt: 250ml a bigger bottle to last you for a few months.

Price: 180.00 very affordable, I can’t believe that you can actually get this at a low cost. It is also available in 100ml for only P100.00 such a steal.

Packaging: The product comes in a spray type visible plastic bottle with one layer of label up front. Ingredients are 99% Ethanol solution and 1% essential oil.

Formula: It comes in a clear liquid form, water based with a little crystals.

Scent: I like the fragrance of this product, not overpowering and it smells really refreshing. I like how my makeup smells so good after disinfecting.

Thoughts: First of all this is my first time to try out a sanitizer specifically made for cosmetics alone. I was impressed to be honest with the formula because it is purely water. No oil content or any mixture. I love how it makes my makeup smells really great. Though I cannot see if it does remove the dirt or bacteria on my makeup and I cannot assure too, but the fact that I don’t experience any breakouts or unusual reaction after using my disinfected cosmetics would really mean a lot to me. By the way I use it 3 times a week and I noticed that a little amount can cover my entire collection. I just place it on my table and just sprits 2-3 times, then everything is set. I also use it to clean and disinfect my lipstick and it feels really anew. I would definitely purchase this product when I ran out of it because I love how it dries up quickly when sprayed whether on powders or creams.

This is truly a must have for every makeup enthusiast out there.

You can get it only at Rosenryph on Instagram.

https://www.instagram.com/rosenryeph/

2 thoughts on “Cosmetic Sanitizer from RosenryPh

  1. Hi again! I haven’t experienced using a makeup sanitizer to cleanse my makeup and tools, but this is definitely a must have cos it is very essential if I have no time to wash my brushes, and also a quick way to disinfect powder type makeup. Ms. Lyn, if you were to compare this with your Maybelline Miscellar Water and the one from Laverne, which one will you choose among them? Can you do a quick comparison of the three? Thanks in advance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

