CASAMARA SOAP

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have hi tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

casamaraph

This was sent to me last week and I have tried using a lot of Organic soap. Know that I have sensitive skin and easily get irritated. Whenever somebody send me products to try out, I always make sure to test it on the back of my hand and wait if it will irritate my skin or not. I always want to be sure that I have tests it first before I share it with my followers and readers.

Out of 5 soaps that they sent me, the first one that I tried is the ACNE SOAP simply because I got breakouts after using a certain product. I was so scared because it is very rare for me to get pimples. So I decided to use it on my face. It smells like a regular organic soap, if you’ve been a user of organic then you probably know the usual fragrance of it. After 2 days of using it I noticed that my pimples dries easily and on my 3rd day it became invisible. That’s when I totally believe that this product works amazingly. If you have major acne or pimples try to use it for a week, give it a try and observe the changes.

After making sure that it totally healed my pimples I decided to test the rest of the products. I cut it into half for the gluta and bleaching soap while Rosehip and Oat meal which comes in bigger and thicker bar I cut it a little and use each of the products every 3 days. Now I will summarize everything and will share my overall thoughts.

As for the scent: It doesn’t have any fragrance since it is made with natural soap.

For the price: Each retails for P150.0 each very affordable for an organic soap which can last you 3-4 weeks. You can slice it depending on your preference.

Net Wt: Comes with 150g of product and can cut into 4.

FDA Approved
Dermatologist-tested

Claims: helps lighten skin tone and gently peels to eliminate skin pigmentation and blemishes for a fairer and whiter complexion.

Directions:
Apply to damp skin and massage into a light foaming lather for 1-2 minutes. Rinse with warm water and dry.

Note: when in use, soaps should be kept on a soap dish that drains very well or hung in a soap pouch and should be allowed to dry between uses. Or you can cut your soap into pieces to save it from melting!

The bar has no added scent, however; it does have a scent of the natural ingredients used.

Do not use if you are allergic or sensitive to any ingredient in this product.

Thoughts: I’m glad that I didn’t experience any breakout while using these soaps. Each has different effects to the skin but overall I like how it keep my skin from drying. I prefer not to put on lotion since it doesn’t leave my skin drying.For the acne soap it instantly heals my pimples (during breakouts) after a day of using it I noticed that my pimple dries up. The bleaching and Gluta Soap is for whitening but it will take months for me to see the effect. For the oatmeal and rosehip, I love using both on my face because it keeps my skin smooth, soft and moisturize even my kids are using it too. More often at night I use oatmeal so I don’t have to put any moisturizer on. It doesn’t feel sticky even throughout the day. If you were to ask me how do they differ with each other, basically its the benefits or content of each soap but overall it has the same effect on the skin.

I highly recommend these soaps to those with sensitive skin. Each is pack with proper description for your preferences.

You can get it at CASAMARA PH follow them on Instagram: @Casamara.ph

xoxo

 

 

4 thoughts on “CASAMARA SOAP

  1. I tried their Bleaching Soap kanina kasi sobra yung cystic acne ko, swollen talaga as in. Tapos ngayon okay na yung acne ko. Hindi na namamaga at namumula. Hopefully mag lighten agad yung scar.

    Like

  2. The Acne Lemon Soap sound very promising, Ms. Lyn and I think all five soaps from Casamara.ph. I wanna try these soaps especially the Acne Lemon soap cos I’ve been suffering for acne every now and then. Hopefully, it will be effective in my worsening skin condition. 🙂 thanks for sharing with us your insights. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

