Edens Paradise BABY PORES (Primer)

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Been eyeing to try this product and was ecstatic to have it. Thank you sis Cris, founder and chemist of her own products named Edens Paradise.

The much awaited BABY PORES powder emulsion, a cream that turns into powder.

Packaging: It is housed in a translucent air pump bottle. It includes the brand name , net wt. how to use and other pertinent details like Ingredients.

Net Wt: 30g Bottle and 25g (Jar)

Price: Php 599.00 others may say it is quite expensive but for me it is worth buying.

Claims:

  • Complexion perfector
  • Suits any skin tone
  • Hides visible pores
  • Sebum control properties
  • Camera ready effect
  • Soft focus effect
  • Non – sticky
  • SPF 50 PA++

Texture & Formula: This product is thick and soft. It feels really smooth just like the silicone texture but waaayyy better combined with creamy filling.

DISCLAIMER: Know that I don’t have big pores and that my skin is not prone to pimples or rashes.

Thoughts: Weird but I regret not taking a photo prior using this product to justify how great it is; literally it diminished some of my visible pores after weeks of using prior foundation and feels really lightweight. I thought I’m just having a good day that’s why my skin is really velvety. There is something magical about this product whenever I use it. I only have used few primers on my face but aside from my new found HG Primer from the face shop, I would say that this is a perfect alternative for that although this one is kind of pricey but the effect is not temporary, it is really beneficial. As day passes by, my pores are getting smaller that I only have to use powder and voila I’m good to go. Swear!  I’ve wanted to share or even post this on Instagram but I’m scared like mapahiya so I want to have the assurance that this product is the main reason why my pores are not that visible anymore and yes it is since this is the only product that I’m currently using for two weeks now. I have nothing to say, I highly recommend this to you especially if you have visible pores and redness.

For orders and inquiry you may checkout Edens Paradise

Website: www.edens-paradise.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edens_paradise/

xoxo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Edens Paradise BABY PORES (Primer)

  1. Hi… managing partner of GlowBitPH here. Been browsing your blog and saw this one. Thanks for the info- baby pores sunblock/primer shrinks pores when used regularly. I’ll be using mine daily from now on. Gotta shrink my pore size, too.
    Sooo excited!
    Will be sharing this on my page in the future.
    TTFN😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

