KJM LIP & CHEEK TINT

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same

It’s been a while; sorry I was really busy lately. Anyways here is another lip and cheek tint review, the much raved KJM Cosmetics. They sent me 3 shades from their new collection.

Packaging: it is housed in an acrylic tube with roller ball as an applicator, just like the other lip and cheek tint. It is wrapped with black and gold as their new signature cover to avoid replicating their product. 

Yes! Others would claim as they’re reseller but little did we know that it’s a fake version so beware.

1.jpg

Net Wt: 10ml

Price: Php 150.00

Scent: It doesn’t smell anything

Lasting Power: It lasted me 7-8 hours on my cheeks (with combination skin) and 4-5 hours on my lips after eating.

Texture and Formula: It has a thick watery texture that glides on easily. It will give you that nice opacity without leaving a patchy stain and it’s not sticky.

Pigmentation: These tints are really pigmented.

Taste: has a very mild bitter taste which is common with other tint on the market.

Shades: These are available in 10 lovely colors. Click the Link to see the swatches from their website.

http://kjmcosmetics.com/cheek-lip-stains/

Overall, I find this product really classy, weird but that’s how I look at it though it is very affordable. Something that is really worth buying, more than what you pay for. I have my HG lip and cheek tint until now but this may work as an alternative to that, I just prefer it to be tasteless and pure watery because this one has a very light mixture of oil (not sure though but I felt the slippery texture).

For orders and inquiry you may visit their social media sites.

Website: http://kjmcosmetics.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kjmcosmetics/

Leave a Reply

