YSABELS DAUGHTER BATH AND BODY

Disclaimer: Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that,I have high tolerance with matte lipstick.Also,I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.
c

I have been using their products for 3 months now from soap which are all soothing on the skin, it feels really smooth and soft plus it smells really refreshing ang bango ng mga soap nila .

a

 The lotion are not sticky even when you sweat all day, it feels really comfortable on the skin and very lightweight. There are some lotions that make you feel sticky and heavy. And the smell tends to stay all day pero hindi siya super amoy na amoy unless you smell your skin nandoon pa din ung scent.

b

Even their shampoo and conditioner are purely natural, my hair feels really soft and bouncy, mabango sa hair even your sweating. In fact some people did notice that my hair started to grow fast and I don’t use any other hair products aside from Ysabels daughter. It is also safe to use for the kids and for the pregnant moms out there. My niece has a very sensitive scalp and I gave her one of the hair product from ysabel and was too happy to know that her scalp is not itchy anymore and that the wounds are completely healed. Thanks god because we had to go to derma every month and she is only 10 years old (our adopted child) lagi may wound ung scalp niya kahit ano ingat namin for whatever reason minsan namamaga ung some areas ng scalp niya. If you have children or relative who happen to have the same problem, you should try their shampoo and conditioner.

They have body bath too but are specifically for the body because I tried using the peppermint on my face haha as if I’m inside a freezing dome haha. So do not attempt to use it on your face, not even too much. Other than that I don’t have anything to say about their products. Just like herbal which are alternative for the synthetic medicines.

For the prices and description to know more about the products you may visit and order via BeautyMNL

https://beautymnl.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=ysabels

Have you watched my video? Click this UNBOXING VIDEO to see the complete set of their products.

For orders and inquiries visit their social media accounts

https://www.instagram.com/ysabelsdaughter/

Ysabelsdaughter@gmail.com
Facebook.com/Ysabelsdaughter
Ysabelsdaughter.com

xoxo

One thought on “YSABELS DAUGHTER BATH AND BODY

  1. Ayan pa din po gamit mo sa hair mo Ms.Lyn? Kamusta po yung scalp ng niece mo magaling na po b sya? Super sesitive nya siguro lalo na pag summer kasi mainit ang panahon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

