SOOPERBEAUTE CONTOUR KIT

Disclaimer: Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that,I have high tolerance with matte lipstick.Also,I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

As Nikki tutorials said “got a double chin? Contour that shit” well contour kit is always part of my routine and it will be…forever haha. I love how it helps to hide or minimize and at the same time highlight those features. My savior haha! It’s rare to find a kit that serves as your go to must have. I have contour palettes that are quite big and not travel friendly. So it’s really surprising to have an organic brand that caters a mixture of natural ingredients with a contour kit product that includes bronzer and highlighter in one compact. I haven’t heard or see any natural brand with a contour kit. Not that I know of.

Did you know that SOOPERBEAUTE is one of the best brands I have known, no wonder why they have that huge followers and overwhelming customers? They sell wide variety of skin care and makeup in a very reasonable prices. Well, aside from my Holy Grail foundation and their lip products, one of my favorite is this contour kit, in fact it’s my third compact. I always bring it with me and it never fail me! Very useful and the color is really neutral, not too dark nor not too pale.

The highlighter included is not matte, which is really perfect for highlighting. (Not really a fan of matte highlighter, for me it’s useless) it provides that natural glow without looking too white and ashy.

The bronzer included is a perfect matte, very pigmented and not too powdery or chalky. It’s a nice neutral brown, can be used as an eyebrow powder or even eye shadow too.

The packaging is made of plastic container that includes a mirror which is a plus. I like the idea on how the product fits with a separate canister in one compact.And it includes a cheat sheet.

Ingredients:


Price: Originally it’s P860.00 which is a reasonable price for me, but don’t worry because most of the time they are having a huge sale on their products. Right now it’s P510.00

PROs

It’s a mixture of natural ingredients

I don’t experience any allergic reaction

It’s a two in one kit for a very reasonable price

The packaging and label is really cute

Product is not too powdery or chalky

Very easy to blend

Doesn’t cake up even when sweating

Very informative packaging

It includes a mirror for a great purpose

The product is really dense and doesn’t break easily

Travel friendly

Locally available

No unusual scent – in fact It doesn’t smell anything

CONs – I can’t think of any right now.

I love this product!I swear by this and will definitely purchase over and over.

Visit Sooperbeaute on Facebook and Instagram they also have on Beautymnl and lazada.

You may also checkout their website

http://www.Sooperbeaute.com

xoxo

Leave a Reply

