YSABELS DAUGHTER GINGER FACE AND BODY MIST

Disclaimer: Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that,I have high tolerance with matte lipstick.Also,I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Aside from lemon and verbena which I really loooooovvvveee (Gosh the smell of verbena feels like heaven spa) I use it everyday as in every morning and before I go to sleep, it can be use prior make-up too. I always mentioned it on my previous vlogs and sad to say I run out of it.

re_4519

So I was really excited and happy when recently they launched the new face and body mist which is GINGER. It’s really addicting just like the ginger tea during the event (Oh! Tita Coty please make your own line of tea) made an effort to do this because it’s really healthy and yummy. (I’m not a tea person but the ginger tea is really addicting, I had 3 glasses that day haha)

tea

Anyways, going back haha (craving) this face and body mist consist of pure healthy elements, no synthetic  or any chemical that are harmful plus it’s 100% pinoy made.

The PRICE php720.00 – compared to other face mist, this one is really reasonable because of its benefits.

Net Wt: 100ml

Packaging: comes with a frosted bottle

15033686_10206038232035321_416917436_n.jpg

For me this is not a usual product, why? It’s an all in one that can be use as a body mist, face toner, moisturizer and even makeup remover, yes! And it works! Amazing how one product can do so much to your skin? It smells like sweet ginger and I use it at night after washing my face using the green apple soap from the same brand. I sprit it on my face and massage it in an upward motion. Glad that I won’t have to use a makeup remover because their soap does a great job in removing my makeup even the matte based I own (except for the liquid eyeliner) it feels really relaxing. You can just spray it and let it set or massage those areas on your body. Just a few reminders, if you have open wounds or acne make sure to let it healed before you use this because I accidentally sprit it on my toe and I feel a mild tingling sensation but it fades after few seconds. So if you have low tolerance for pain you know what to do. Also, with verbena and lemon I don’t feel anything like that so I was thinking maybe it’s because of ginger?  Anyhow this product works great for all types of skin. And I assure you that it is purely rich and healthy.

Why not bring the spa to your home? Share it with your love ones with no hassle; do it anytime you want.

Have you watched my video? Click this UNBOXING VIDEO to see the complete set of their products.

For orders and inquiries visit their social media accounts

https://www.instagram.com/ysabelsdaughter/

Ysabelsdaughter@gmail.com
Facebook.com/Ysabelsdaughter
Ysabelsdaughter.com

xoxo

One thought on “YSABELS DAUGHTER GINGER FACE AND BODY MIST

Leave a Reply

