MYSTIC ORGANIC MATTE LIPPIE

Disclaimer: Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

INGREDIENTSArgan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Emilium, Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Vitamin E, Vitamin F Forte, Leaf/Fruit/Flower Pigments, Titanium Dioxide, Vegetable Glycerin, May contain (+/-) Luxuriant Mineral

PRICE: P198.00 each

SHADES: It comes with 15 shades if I’m not mistaken and the colors are all gorgeous but here I got two shades

Red Wine: Brown with a bit plum – ish color

Scarlet: Classic Red

Left: without flash                          Right: with flash

 CLAIMS: The only matte lippie that won’t leave your pout super dry.

  • Vibrant shades
  • very pigmented
  • Local and Organic
  • No nasty chemicals
  • Long lasting
  • 2 tone effect lippie
  • long lasting lippie
  • local vegan/organic products
  • 100% natural
  • 82% organic
  • 100% safe
  • 0% chemical
  • PARABEN AND LEAD FREE
  • CRUELTY FREE

PACKAGING: It comes with a plastic translucent tube with small soft doe foot applicator. The color that you see on the tube is the actual product.

FINISH: Semi – matte

15058675_10206053520377520_1387688342_n

15045697_10206053520337519_209606375_n

SCENT: It has a mild sweet scent

THOUGHTS:  I love wearing matte lipstick and to be honest I’m very particular when it comes to liquid formula. I know exactly what my preferences are, so far upon using this product until now I would say that it is not really a typical matte lip crème but the formula and application goes on smoothly without leaving your lips dry and patchy. One thing that I really like about this product is the plumping effect, it is noticeably visible. As for the pigmentation, it is buildable; 1-2 layers is enough but you may opt to add more layer because this product is lightweight, Non – sticky and no sheer at all. It feels a bit cold on the lips after application, which will last you for a few seconds.

LASTING POWER: Good for 2-3 hours without eating and fades after heavy meals but leaves a nice stain. Still re-application is needed all throughout the day.

15033828_10206053520297518_1588857807_n

Overall, I just hope they make it more matte because the shades are really gorgeous and the pigmentation is really nice!

For orders and inquiries you may visit their Instagram Account

https://www.instagram.com/cussyorgcosmetics/

xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

