IN2IT LIQUID MATTE IN REGAL

 Disclaimer: Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips. Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.


Price:  Php379.00 each

Net Wt: 5G

Shade: 04 Regal – more of a pink-ish mauve, very wearable.

                               Claim

  • Smooth and easy to apply
  • Matte Finish
  • Long lasting & Waterproof
  • No bleeding no running
  • Rich with moisturizers like Vitamin E, Grape seed oil, Sunflower seed oil and argan oil

Longevity: Despite its matte formula I was really happy that my money didn’t go to waste, this doesn’t have any stain effect but the fact that it lasted 12 hours with just one retouch, I would say that it has a great lasting power.

Packaging: It comes in a plastic acrylic tube pretty much alike with the Kylie lip kit; it has a small doe foot applicator, very easy to apply because of its soft and flexible wand.

Formula: It has a rich moisture-like formula, similar with lip-gloss but in different texture.

Thoughts: In2it is not a local brand but the price is reasonable because of its quality. It is also true to its claims except that it’s NOT waterproof; the formula is not too thick and not too thin. Even though it sets into matte finish still, it has a mild sticky feeling on the lips (tolerable) and has minimal transfer. As for the scent, it smells like nerd’s candy but no after taste.  It feels comfortable & lightweight on the lips, the pigmentation is really great. One layer is enough thus it saves a lot of product. No tacky feeling except when you try to add more layers which is not advisable because of its high opacity and matte finish. The color is really bold; it feels smooth on the lips and not streaky. I’m not really sure if all the shades have the same consistency since I haven’t tried everything because the rest of the shades are too light, bright or pale for my morena skin tone.

If they come out with a nude brown shade and classic red I would definitely purchase.

Visit the nearest SM beauty counters today!

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “IN2IT LIQUID MATTE IN REGAL

Leave a Reply

