SOOPERBEAUTE CANDY POREFECTING CREAM

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Hi Girls!Too excited to blog about this product, did you know that my holy grail foundation is from Sooperbeaute? And they released new products which includes the CANDY POREFECTING CREAM.


Ingredients:

Price:  P180.00 very affordable as it contains natural ingredients.

Note: It claims to instantly diminished pores for a smooth canvass.

Finish: Matte. You may use it alone or set it with powder.

COLOR: It has one shade available but it adapts to my morena skin tone.

Packaging: Who would have thought that the usual medicine bottle that you use to play when you were a kid is now pack with a creamy makeup formula. What a great idea! I find it sturdy and very travel friendly.

Scent: It smells like bubble gum. I hope I can taste the product haha!

Thoughts: The formula is liquidly but not runny, similar to the consistency of their fluid foundation. I was expecting it to hide only my pores and correct some redness on my areas of my face.But I was awed! Literally,iy works as a BB Cream with light to medium coverage and buildable. I love how it minimized the veins picking through my cheeks and the redness around my nose. It works as a based makeup which I normally use alone and set with powder.Ang ganda nito!

Very lightweight on the skin and it has a cooling effect, It doesn’t feel sticky even throughout the day. It lasted me 4 hours before I spot a bery minimal oil on my t-zone area (Galing!) it is really impressive to see the effect with just 1 to 2 layers and yet no tacky feeling.With its smooth and natural finish (as if I don’t have anything on my face) I can use it most of the time.

You may opt to use it alone or top it off with a layer of your favorite foundation. I tried to mixed it with a lighter shade of foundation and it did turned out having full coverage. If you have any based makeup that you rarely use, I highly suggest to mixed it with this product to give you the coverage without feeling heavy and looking cakey.

NOTE: If you have major blemishes or acne I cannot assure that it can hide your imperfection. This product works well on my skin and would love to use it as an alternative for my HG foundation.

For orders and Inquiry you may checkout Sooperbeaute

Instagram: @Sooperbeaute

Website: http://www.sooperbeaute.com

xoxo

Leave a Reply

