CATHY DOLL L-GLUTATHIONE MAGIC CREAM

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.CD001_a-500x500I haven’t tried any product from Cathy doll although their packaging is so cute. I’m glad that Sample Room came with the idea of trying the products before buying it. Thanks sample room for this opportunity so happy to be part along with the other bloggers.

Price: P349.00

Net Wt: 60ml

Scent: It has a mild scent like sampaguita with a mixture of chemical. Weird I know! But it’s tolerable.

So they sent me a bag of goodies last week that includes the Whitening L-Glutathione Magic Cream which has SPF 50 PA +++ the description is written in Korean language which I don’t really understand so I google it and found out that it’s a moisturizer for your face and body but I prefer to use it on my face especially that the heat is really terrible; I badly need to protect my skin especially my face from the UV rays. I use it every day after taking a bath, before going to work and prior application of makeup.

Shake well before using, the product is watery in texture and a bit runny so be careful because the nozzle is quite big and can dispense too much product.

The actual color of the product is white yet translucent in finish; it’s not too thick which enables you for easy application. Very light sticky feeling but fades in just a few seconds, it has a cooling effect that allows you to feel fresh and lightweight.

NOTE: Make sure to let it set before applying any based makeup.cathy-doll-whitening-sunscreen-l-glutathione-magic-cream-spf-50-0092-06246331-35ff4ccf599e382e36c84455f97ca16d-webp-zoom

CLAIMS

  • Water Mist Creates A Heat-Resistance Barrier
  • Titanium Dioxide Provides High Definition UV Protection
  • Whitens & Brightens Skin Immediately
  • Reduces Dark Spots

I have sensitive skin and it doesn’t cause any breakouts.

Be sure to check out Sample Room Ph if you want to get free samples

http://www.sampleroom.ph/

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

