CHARM LIP AND CHEEK TINT

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Price: P150.00 – very affordable considering it has the unique roller ball in town! Have you see any brand with the same cute packaging? None!

Net Wt: 6ml

It comes in 3 natural looking shades that are wearable:

  • KISS ME BETTER – one of my favorite among the shades, it has a red deep opacity great for both fair and morena skin tone giving you than “kissable” lips. So “high school” I wish I can go back to the old days where I don’t have to buy the so called “kiss candy”. If you know what I mean haha!
  • YOU GOT ME – it’s a deep pink color suitable for students, makeup beginners who wants a neutral look.
  • CRUSH ON YOU – this shade is perfect for those with fair skin, it has a natural baby pink tone.

GSREGES

Packaging: I’m happy and proud; in all honesty I like how it turned out so chic and classy! The tube is so small and can even fit in your pocket. The silver roller ball makes it more unique, I like how it applies smoothly on the lips. Pag malamig ung panahon pag nasa loob ka ng aircondition room, malamig din ung roller ball.

2

18664719_1428550307190536_6547601621790093703_n

Thoughts: I have tried a lot of lip and cheek tint but I’m also meticulous when it comes to choices. I would say in all fairness that this is by far the most appealing product that I have tried aside from its not so watery texture; it doesn’t stain your lips, and the pigmentation is very natural.

Longevity: As for the lasting power it stays on for 4 hours without eating and 2 hours post heavy meal, with minimal transfer. Light shade which is Crush on you doesn’t last that much due to its light opacity.

Overall, I’m impressed with the quality and performance of this product knowing that it is also budget friendly. Adding more layers does not result to streakiness. Love it!

For orders and inquiry checkout Nature Essentials on Facebook & Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/natureessentials/

Follow Charm Cosmetics if you want to see more of the makeup line

https://www.instagram.com/charmcosmetics_/

Stay tuned for the live try on review on my channel. Be sure to Subscribe!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQC-KSWXCRC5rFNsgEmWlzw

xoxo

Leave a Reply

