MINISO MAKEUP REMOVER

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Price: P99.00 for 230ml of product, very affordable and worth raving for.xdfcbchf.pngNet Wt: 230ml and a little amount is enough for the entire face.

Made in Korea

Packaging: It is housed in a hard plastic tube with label and description, ingredients and expiration date.

I went to Miniso last January of this year, have you watch my haul? It includes a makeup remover which seems to be in oil based, I see bubbles and thick formula but to my surprised it has the same texture like the Maybelline and Loreal micellar water. I’m stunned! Literally, it’s so amazing how it feels like water, very soft on the skin and no tingling sensation. I don’t see any residue of makeup even those waterproof eyeliner and mascara. It has a mild scent of rose petal which I really love.

The only downside of this product is that, even with a cover I still see a leak in my drawer and the entire bottle.So make sure to let it stand on top of your vanity.Never ever place it on a lying position.

Overall, I highly recommend you to get this, it’s a great product and applicable even for those with sensitive skin like me.

I had my miniso haul from SM Manila and Glorietta.

Checkout this video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSGecHxrXE4

LIVE REVIEW will be up next week on my channel, be sure to SUBSCRIBE!

xoxo

One thought on “MINISO MAKEUP REMOVER

Leave a Reply

