SHADA LIQUID EYELINER

DISCLAIMER:  Unbiased review for your reference. I have smooth skin but I’m not spared from pores on my cheeks, redness around my nose and appearance of veins. Also, I have combination skin; I get oily on my t-zone area. For the lipstick I love wearing semi to matte formulation and with that, I have high tolerance with matte lipstick. Also, I always exfoliate my lips.Better check your skin types and preferences DO NOT put the blame if certain product doesn’t work the same.

Untitled

This was sent to me by Happy Hauler PH on Instagram, it’s made in Thailand.

Price: P400.00

Shada-Eyeliner-600x600

Claims:

•Smooth & Silky
•Super Black
•Waterproof
•Long Lasting
•Super Matte

14730471_1175417985887354_7448501390470545408_n

It’s a pen type liquid eyeliner that claims to be waterproof, I love that the applicator has a regular size which is not to thick and not too thin, it’s very pigmented, very black and matte in finish. The texture and flexibility is really nice, very convenient to use just the right product for beginners who are not into pen liners.

The only downside is, it smudge after 2-3 hours though I don’t have oily skin but whenever I sweat or accidentally touch the area around my eyes it started to leave a black marks.

Also the price is quite expensive, for me you can actually get a great liquid eyeliner for less than 200.00 pesos.

Website:  http://happyhaulerph.com/product/shada-eyeliner/http://happyhaulerph.com/product/shada-eyeliner/

Visit their Instagram Account: https://www.instagram.com/happyhaulerph/

xoxo

4 thoughts on “SHADA LIQUID EYELINER

Leave a Reply

